ROSEMARINE TEXTILES

scarves

plant dyed scarves using wool, cotton gauze and linen. available in long scarves that wrap around and drape down as well as cute little neck scarves

Lavender Cotton Gauze Scarf lavender-cotton-scarf-2.jpg

Lavender Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Rust Cotton Gauze Scarf rust-cotton-scarf.jpg

Rust Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Rose Pink Cotton Gauze Scarf rose-pink-cotton-scarf-1.jpg

Rose Pink Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Blush Cotton Gauze Scarf blush-cotton-scarf.jpg

Blush Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Indigo Cotton Gauze Scarf deep-indigo-cotton-scarf-2.jpg

Indigo Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Light Indigo Cotton Gauze Scarf light-indigo-cotton-scarf-1.jpg

Light Indigo Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Lemon Wool Scarf yellow-wool-1.jpg

Lemon Wool Scarf

135.00
Peach Wool Gauze Scarf IMG_2945.jpg

Peach Wool Gauze Scarf

135.00
Coral Wool Gauze Scarf coral-wool-scarf-1.jpg

Coral Wool Gauze Scarf

135.00
Apricot Wool Scarf IMG_2823.jpg

Apricot Wool Scarf

135.00
Indigo Wool Gauze Scarf indigo-wool.jpg

Indigo Wool Gauze Scarf

135.00
Yellow Cotton Gauze Scarf IMG_3008.jpg

Yellow Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Chartreuse Wool Gauze Scarf chartreuse-wool-scarf-2.jpg

Chartreuse Wool Gauze Scarf

135.00
Silver Wool Gauze Scarf silver-wool-gauze-scarf-2.jpg

Silver Wool Gauze Scarf

135.00
Rust Wool Gauze Scarf rust-wool-scarf-1.jpg

Rust Wool Gauze Scarf

135.00
blush pink cotton gauze bandana RMlr2-47.jpg

blush pink cotton gauze bandana

24.00
warm tan cotton gauze bandana RMlr2-47.jpg

warm tan cotton gauze bandana

24.00
deep chartreuse cotton gauze bandana deep-chartreuse-cotton-bandana-model.jpg

deep chartreuse cotton gauze bandana

24.00
deep violet cotton gauze bandana RMlr2-43.jpg

deep violet cotton gauze bandana

24.00
lavender cotton gauze bandana RMlr2-43.jpg

lavender cotton gauze bandana

24.00
yellow cotton gauze bandana RMlr2-43.jpg

yellow cotton gauze bandana

24.00
deep indigo cotton gauze bandana RMlr2-43.jpg

deep indigo cotton gauze bandana

24.00
blush pink linen bandana blush-pink-cotton-bandana-model.jpg

blush pink linen bandana

27.00
Magenta Cotton Gauze Scarf magenta-cotton-scarf.jpg

Magenta Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Grey Cotton Gauze Scarf grey.jpg

Grey Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
Terracotta Cotton Gauze Scarf

Terracotta Cotton Gauze Scarf

58.00
light indigo cotton gauze bandana light-indigo-neck-kerchief.jpg

light indigo cotton gauze bandana

24.00
rose pink cotton gauze bandana pink-bandana.jpg

rose pink cotton gauze bandana

24.00
smoke cotton gauze bandana RMlr2-36.jpg

smoke cotton gauze bandana

24.00
terracotta cotton gauze bandana yellow-bandana.jpg

terracotta cotton gauze bandana

24.00